First blog post

I had a question for my Heavenly Father.

For the children who have been so loved and lost, but chosen to be with such great favor to hear that unmistakable voice in their hearts.

To the one who is set apart from the world and seeking for answers,

Well I don’t know the answer you are searching for  but I have great knowledge that most people can find exactly what they want to see.   Or move on till its found to be acceptable to them.

I am not an exception to this.

It all comes down to a choice

The hard cold truth .

The comfortable middle.

The bliss of total dismissal of the whole subject.

Can my way of belief be totally changed ?

No.   I take it to be a personal and private decision to make on my own place in life.

Faith is not free of worry  .     Doubt that brings guilt for going against the world and even against the ones who have raised you, is not easy. .

It’s okay to be with questions ab  religious beliefs and traditions.

But you have been gathered to me and set apart for a reason . I hope I can comfort you and you can draw courage to continue to sow seeds and preserve the words hidden in your own heart.

 

post

Leave a Reply

