Check out this verse on Bible Gateway

 He does not return to his right mind; he does not have knowledge nor intelligence to say, I have burned part of it in the fire; I have also baked bread upon the coals of it; I have roasted flesh and eaten it and shall I make the residue of it an abomination? Do I have to humble myself before the trunk of a tree? – Isaiah 44:19 http://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Isaiah44:19&version=JUB

Now I have shared this with you and  don’t know how anyone could  be blinded from the truth in the words 

 Who  prays to a tree?  Who carved themselves a  image of a dead man on a cross  and  justify  themselves  to the laws given by Moses ? 

 The simple instructions are moral and not complicated to understand.

Now I know I am not with knowledge of the Heavenly Father’s mind  nor can any human being claim such things. 

So it is written and plainly spoken to be understood 

 even the simplest mind of a child can understand. . 

But the world rejects it to be relevant to the religious beliefs that were taught to them.  

 Who can teach me how I am confused about the difference between the carved cross and the golden calf ?  who can make  my own interpretation wrong ?

Leave a Reply

