Parable of the sower…….

;Hear ye therefore the parable of the sower. When any one heareth the word of the kingdom, and understandeth it not, then cometh the wicked one, and catcheth away that which was sown in his heart. This is he which received seed by the way side. – Matthew 13:18-19 <a href=”http://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew13:18?search=Matthew13:18-19

Please don’t neglect being without this wisdom.

My works may not make sense to you who are with me. I will not be known by many.

But you are here , this is the seed I sew. Will my crop be found worthy to be bound by the angels to feed the children of God? I don’t know.

I continue to be without doubt that I have no knowledge. I will be accountable for the works of my hands and I try to receive the seed to be obedient to fulfill my inner scribe driven service to the one who created me. , my Heavenly Father’s guidance be with me. And you.

Who is silent about the difference in my heart and soul?

What does the world labor for everyday?

To feed themselves, to feed the children, to feed the herds that they feed on, so others can also eat.

But I am fat and lazy, for I eat fruit I did not grow, I live in a house I did not build. I labor only for the pleasure of my flesh, for this land is flowing with milk and honey.

So I have this seed within my heart and my soul. I hear the song of the birds and I hear that unmistakable and indescribable voice of God in my heart.

I listen for it in the wind , I run from the thunder storm with the knowledge that I can not escape from the thunder of

the wrath of the Heavenly Father.

So I have this seed and I sew it in your heart

My enemy will also sew right along behind me, yes behind me, to make me feel unworthy to be with such a seed, may I call upon my Heavenly Father’s mercy to be judge of my heart and see not my left hand and as I fear and feel unworthy to be obedient to fulfill the word I see , and carry on with the seed so you can do all that is commanded to you, and for the children that are to come, may the will of God be done.

Leave a Reply

