Link

Lead my way Dear Heavenly Father lead me away . That is what I prayed today….

https://plus.google.com/116091027396939476208/posts/cwiX14SuX2m

Holly are you following the links? Don’t let  the  sites   block you.    Search for me with the words I sew ,     my life is  in the hands  of God,   but my death  will come  when it is my time.     However when   one thing ends  , something new begins ,     the seed must be strong enough to grow. No matter where it is thrown may the wind carry the seed to find the perfect ground  .   Where it will be nourished and the word be found worthy to feed your soul with the life of the living word of the living God.  
Many will search. Fee will find . 
It’s in your heart and not your mind . 

Leave a Reply

